Your Cart


Music of the Sun 2LP


Rihanna burst onto the dance pop scene in 2005 with her debut album 'Music Of The Sun'. It featured two club anthems "Pon de Replay" and "If It's Lovin' that You Want". The album proved she was a Caribbean queen in the making. Music Of The Sun seamlessly fused native sounds from Barbados and the rest of the Caribbean, and featured influential artists from the region.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Def Jam Recordings in 2016.



  1. Pon De Replay
  2. Here I Go Again Feat. J-Status
  3. If It's Lovin' That You Want
  4. You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)
  5. That La, La, La
  6. The Last Time
  7. Willing To WaitvC2. Music Of The Sun
  8. Let Me
  9. Rush Feat. Kardinal Offishall
  10. There's A Thug In My Life Feat. J-Status
  11. Now I Know
  12. Pin De Replay (Remix) Feat. Elephant Man