Your Cart

Sabrina Carpenter

Emails I Can't Send CD

Sabrina Carpenter

On her anxiously awaited fifth full-length album, emails i can't send, Sabrina Carpenter showcases ultra-personal songwriting and passionate, palpable performances. With "skinny dipping," "Fast Times" and her latest release "Vicious," a '90s pop-rock songcraft with an intoxicating dose of 21st century feels, Carpenter offers her most vulnerable work to date.

01 emails i can’t send
02 Vicious
03 Read your Mind
04 Tornado Warnings
05 because i liked a boy
06 Already Over
07 how many things
08 bet u wanna
09 Nonsense
10 Fast Times
11 skinny dipping
12 Bad for Business

Limited to 4 per customer