Your Cart

Tank and the Bangas

Red Balloon LP

Tank and the Bangas

Best New Artist Grammy nominee Tank & The Bangas return with Red Balloon, a breakthrough album that captures the band's electrifying and eclectic vibe with a triumphant throwback R&B feel. The album showcases Tank's next-level vocals, sharp lyricism and celebrates the beauty of Black life.


  1. Intro (feat. Wayne Brady)
  2. Mr. Bluebell
  3. Anxiety
  4. Oak Tree
  5. Communion In My Cup (feat. The Hamiltones)
  6. Who's In Charge
  7. Why Try
  8. No ID
  9. Cafe Du Monde (feat. Jamison Ross and Trombone Shorty)
  10. Easy Goes It (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
  11. Stolen Fruit
  12. Big (feat. Big Freedia)
  13. Jellyfish
  14. Where Do We All Go (feat. Lalah Hathaway and Jacob Collier)