Your Cart


All Eyez On Me 4LP


All Eyez on Me is the fourth studio album by American rapper 2Pac and the last to be released during his lifetime. Released on February 13, 1996, by Death Row and Interscope Records, the album features guest appearances from Dr. Dre, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Redman, Method Man, Nate Dogg, Kurupt, Daz Dillinger, E-40, K-Ci & JoJo, and the Outlawz, among others.


  1. Ambitionz Az A Ridah
  2. All About U (ft. Dru Down, Nate Dogg, Snoop Doggy Dogg)
  3. Skandalouz (ft. Nate Dogg)
  4. Got My Mind Made Up (ft. Dat Nigga Daz, Kurupt, Method Man & Redman)
  5. How Do U Want It (ft. K-Ci & JoJo)
  6. 2 Of Americaz Most Wanted (ft. Snoop Doggy Dogg)
  7. No More Pain
  8. Heartz Of Men
  9. Life Goes On
  10. Only God Can Judge Me (ft. Rappin' 4-Tay)
  11. Tradin War Stories (ft. C-Bo, Dramacydal, Storm)
  12. California Love (Remix ft. Dr. Dre, Roger Troutman)
  13. I Ain't Mad At Cha (ft. Danny Boy)
  14. What'z Ya Phone # (ft. Danny Boy)
  15. Can't C Me (ft.George Clinton)
  16. Shorty Wanna Be A Thug
  17. Holla At Me
  18. Wonda Why They Call U Bytch
  19. When We Ride (ft.Outlaw Immortalz)
  20. Thug Passion (ft. Dramacydal, Jewell, Storm)
  21. Picture Me Rollin' (ft.Syke, CPO, Danny Boy)
  22. Check Out Time (ft. Syke, Kurupt)
  23. Ratha Be Ya Nigga (ft. Richie Rich)
  24. All Eyez On Me (ft. Syke)
  25. Run Tha Streetz (ft. Michel'le, Mutah, Storm)
  26. Ain't Hard 2 Find (ft. B-Legit, C-Bo, E-40, Richie Rich)
  27. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find