Your Cart

uDiscover Music

Animal Tracks LP

The Animals

The Animals third U.S. album, Animal Tracks, is a combination of Eric Burdon and Alan Price originals, in addition to blues and R&B covers. The hit singles Dont Let Me Be Misunderstood, Bring It On Home To Me, and We Gotta Get Out Of This Place are highlights of this album. Animal Tracks is available on 180-gram vinyl and has been remastered utilizing high-resolution sources from first generation mono master tapes. Features liner notes by Rolling Stone Senior Editor David Fricke.


  1. The Story Of Bo Diddley
  2. Bury My Body
  3. Dimples
  4. I've Been Around
  5. I'm In Love Again
  6. The Girl Can't Help It
  7. I'm Mad Again
  8. She Said Yeah
  9. The Right Time
  10. Memphis Tennessee
  11. Boom Boom
  12. Around And Around
  13. Mess Around
  14. How You've Changed
  15. Hallelujah I Love Her So
  16. I Believe To My Soul
  17. Worried Life Blues
  18. Roberta
  19. I Ain't Got You
  20. Bright Lights Big City
  21. Let The Good Times Roll
  22. For Miss Caulker
  23. Roadrunner