Your Cart

Mariah Carey

The Emancipation Of Mimi (2LP)

Mariah Carey

The Emancipation of Mimi is the tenth studio album by American R&B singer Mariah Carey, released through Island Records on April 12, 2005.


  1. It's Like That
  2. We Belong Together
  3. Shake It Off
  4. Mine Again
  5. Say Somethin' (ft. Snoop Dogg)
  6. Stay The Night
  7. Get Your Number (ft. Jermaine Dupri)
  8. One And Only (ft. Twista)
  9. Circles
  10. Your Girl
  11. I Wish You Knew
  12. To The Floor (ft. Nelly)
  13. Joy Ride
  14. Fly Like A Bird
  15. We Belong Together (Remix ft. Jadakiss, Styles P)
  16. Don't Forget About Us
  17. Makin' It Last All Night (What It Do)
  18. Sprung
  19. Secret Love