Your Cart


Kamikaze LP


Kamikaze is the tenth studio album by American rapper Eminem, released on August 31, 2018, through Aftermath Entertainment, Shady Records, and Interscope Records.


  1. The Ringer
  2. Greatest
  3. Lucky You Featuring – Joyner Lucas
  4. Paul (Skit)
  5. Normal
  6. Em Calls Paul (Skit)
  7. Stepping Stone
  8. Not Alike (ft. Royce Da 5'9")
  9.  Kamikaze
  10. Fall
  11. Nice Guy (ft; Jessie Reyez)
  12. Good Guy (ft. Jessie Reyez)
  13. Venom (Music From The Motion Picture)