Your Cart

Big Sean

Finally Famous (10th anniv) 2LP

Big Sean

Deluxe double vinyl LP edition. After 10 years, Finally Famous is still a cultural phenomenon in the superstar's career. Rolling Stone described the album as "a choice summertime rap record, complete with bright, breezy synth beats." Boasting features from Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Wiz Khalifa, The-Dream, and many others. Big Sean delivers "Instagram caption" worthy bars throughout these 16 tracks. While a decade has passed since it's release, it continues to be relevant, club-certified, and hard hitting. Remixed & Remastered.




Side A

  1. Intro
  2. I Do It
  3. My Last (FT. Chris Brown)
  4. Don't Tell Me You Love Me


Side B

  1. Wait for Me (FT. Lupe Fiasco)
  2. Marvin & Chardonnay (FT. Kanye West & Roscoe Dash)
  3. Dance (A$$) (Remix) (FT. Nicki Minaj)
  4. Get It (DT) (FT. Pharrell Williams)


Side C

  1. Memories (Part II) (FT. John Legend)
  2. High (FT. Chiddy Bang & Wiz Khalifa)
  3. Live This Life (FT. The-Dream)
  4. So Much More


Side D

  1. What Goes Around
  2. Celebrity (FT. Dwele)
  3. 100 Keys (FT. Pusha T & Rick Ross)
  4. Freshman 10 (Freestyle)