Your Cart


INDIGO by RM of BTS Vinyl


The 1st solo album ‘Indigo’ by RM of BTS is officially available for the first time on vinyl. ‘Indigo’ includes different tracks in collaboration with various artists that portray RM's prevailing thoughts.

Contents of the album include a 12-inch Vinyl, Outer Jacket, 3 Premium Photo Boards, Booklet, Folded Lyric Poster, Instant Photo and Photo Card.


Side A
1. Yun
2. Still Life
3. All Day
4. Forg_tful
5. Closer

Side B
6. Change pt.2
7. Lonely
8. Hectic
9. Wild Flower
10. No.2

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.