Your Cart

Ariana Grande

Positions LP

Ariana Grande

Positions is the sixth studio album by American singer Ariana Grande. It was released by Republic Records on October 30, 2020. Grande worked with numerous producers on Positions, including frequent collaborator Tommy Brown, accompanied by longtime co-writers Victoria Monét and Tayla Parx.


  1. Shut Up
  2. 34+35
  3. Motive (ft. Doja Cat)
  4. Just Like Magic
  5. Off The Table (ft. The Weeknd)
  6. Six Thirty
  7. Safety Net (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
  8. My Hair
  9. Nasty
  10. West Side
  11. Love Language
  12. Positions
  13. Obvious
  14. POV