Your Cart

Katy Perry

Prism - Standard Vinyl

Katy Perry

Black 12” 2LP


A1: Roar
A2: Legendary Lovers
A3: Birthday
A4: Walking On Air

B1: Unconditionally
B2: Dark Horse
B3: This Is How We Do

C1: International Smile
C2: Ghost
C3: Love Me

D1: This Moment
D2: Double Rainbow
D3: By The Grace Of God

Limit to 4 per customer.