Your Cart


Saltburn (Music From The Motion Picture) (Red Vinyl)

Various Artists

Saltburn (Music From The Motion Picture) is the ‘music’ soundtrack to the critically acclaimed 2023 black comedy starring Barry Keoghan, Jacob Elordi and Rosamund Pike. Includes the huge resurgent hits Murder on the Dancefloor by Sophie Ellis-Bextor and Perfect (Exceeder) by Mason vs Princess Superstar.  Currently streaming on Amazon, the film became one of the most-streamed films and received critical acclaim and several accolades! Pressed and available on Red Vinyl , the soundtrack also features some of the most popular indie rock and EDM hits from the mid-2000s including Arcade Fire, Ladytron, Bloc Party, Cold War Kids, MGMT and The Killers!


  1. Bloc Party - This Modern Love
  2. Ladytron - Destroy Everything You Touch 
  3. Cold War Kids - Hang Me Up To Dry
  4. Arcade Fire - No Cars Go
  5. Tomcraft – Loneliness (Radio Cut)
  6. Mason vs Princess Superstar - Perfect (Exceeder)
  7. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Murder on the Dancefloor
  8. MGMT - Time To Pretend
  9. Babybird - You’re Gorgeous
  10. Girls Aloud - Sound Of The Underground
  11. The Killers - Mr Brightside
  12. Benny Benassi & The Biz – Satisfaction (Isak Original Edit)
  13. The Cheeky Girls - Have a Cheeky Christmas