Your Cart

Margo Price


Margo Price

In just three remarkable solo albums, Margo Price has cemented herself as a force in American music and a generational talent. On her fourth full-length Strays, recorded in Topanga Canyon and produced by Jonathan Wilson, the singer/songwriter presents a clear-eyed mission statement delivered in blistering rock n’ roll. Margo Price has something to say, and nothing to prove.

(Cr. Hi Voltage Records)

Track listings

Side A

  1. Been To The Mountain
  2. Light Me Up (ft. Mike Campbell)
  3. Radio (ft. Sharon Van Etten)
  4. Change of Heart
  5. County Road

Side B

  1. Time Machine
  2. Hell In The Heartland
  3. Anytime You Call (ft. Lucius)
  4. Lydia
  5. Landfill