Your Cart

The Animals

The Animals On Tour LP

The Animals

The Animals second studio album, The Animals on Tour, is a mixture of blues, R&B and rock n' roll covers with the Eric Burdon/Alan Price Top 20 single I'm Crying. The Animals On Tour is available on 180-gram vinyl and has been remastered utilizing high-resolution sources from first generation mono master tapes. Features liner notes by Rolling Stone Senior Editor David Fricke.


  1. Boom Boom
  2. How You've Changed
  3. Mess Around
  4. Bright Lights, Big City
  5. I Believe to My Soul
  6. Worried Life Blues
  7. Let the Good Times Roll
  8. I Ain't Got You
  9. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
  10. I'm Crying
  11. Dimples
  12. She Said Yeah