Your Cart


The Nightmare Before Christmas: Limited Zoetrope Vinyl 2LP


Celebrate the Film’s 30th Anniversary With This Collectible Zoetrope Vinyl. This 2-Vinyl Set Includes the Soundtrack From the Film Featuring All Time Classics Like “What’s This”, “This Is Halloween” and More. Plus, Check Out the Mesmerizing Zoetrope Effect on the Vinyl Once You Play It on Your Record Player. The Collectible Zoetrope Vinyl Is Available for Pre-order Now.


Side A

  1. Overture - (The Nightmare Before Christmas)
  2. Opening - (The Nightmare Before Christmas)
  3. This Is Halloween
  4. Jack’s Lament
  5. Doctor Finklestein / In the Forest
  6. What’s This?
  7. Town Meeting Song

Side B

  1. Jack and Sally Montage
  2. Jack’s Obsession
  3. Kidnap the Sandy Claws
  4. Making Christmas

Side C

  1. Nabbed
  2. Oogie Boogie’s Song
  3. Sally’s Song
  4. Christmas Eve Montage
  5. Poor Jack

Side D

  1. To the Rescue
  2. Finale / Reprise
  3. Closing
  4. End Credits