Your Cart

Niall Horan

The Show - Signed Vinyl

Niall Horan

Don't miss out again! Our newsletter subscribers enjoyed an exclusive 24-hour window to shop The Show - Signed Vinyl and more.

Sign up now to access exclusive limited edition items before anyone else. Plus, get 10% off your first order!

Sign up HERE


Pressed on 140-gram black 12" vinyl. Includes a limited-edition signed art card.

Each vinyl copy of The Show includes a 5” x 8.25” print of a letter handwritten by Niall about a song from the album.


  1. Heaven
  2. If You Leave Me
  3. Meltdown
  4. Never Grow Up
  5. The Show
  6. You Could Start A Cult
  7. Save My Life
  8. On A Night Like Tonight
  9. Science
  10. Must Be Love