Your Cart

Paul McCartney

Thrillington Color LP

Paul McCartney

Thrillington's 2018 edition is available on vinyl for the first time since the 1977 first pressings that fetch hefty sums on the collectors market, plus a limited edition red/black marbled 180gram vinyl LP with download card.


Side A
1 Too Many People
2 3 Legs
3 Ram On
4 Dear Boy
5 Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey
6 Smile Away

Side B

1 Heart Of The Country
2 Monkberry Moon Delight
3 Eat At Home
4 Long Haired Lady
5 Back Seat Of My Car