Your Cart

Lord Huron

Vide Noir LP

Lord Huron

Vide Noir is the third studio album and major-label debut by American rock band Lord Huron. It was released on April 20, 2018, by Republic Records. The album received positive reviews from the music critics and peaked at number nine on the Billboard 200, becoming the band's highest charting album in the United States.


  1. Lost in Time and Space
  2. Never Ever
  3. Ancient Names (Part I)
  4. Ancient Names (Part II)
  5. Wait by the River
  6. Secret of Life
  7. Back from the Edge
  8. The Balancer's Eye
  9. When the Night is Over
  10. Moonbeam
  11. Vide Noir
  12. Emerald Star