Your Cart


YUNGBLUD Standard Vinyl


Yungblud is the third studio album by English musician Yungblud. Released on September 2, 2022 by Locomotion and Geffen Records.

Pressed on standard black vinyl.

  1. The Funeral
  2. Tissues
  3. Memories (with Willow)
  4. Cruel Kids
  5. Mad
  6. I Cry 2
  7. Sweet Heroine
  8. Sex Not Violence
  9. Don't Go
  10. Don't Feel Like Feeling Sad Today
  11. Die For a Night
  12. The Boy in the Black Dress