Your Cart

Umusic | Shop

Guerolito LP


Beck presents Guerolito a fully reworked version of his latest album, featuring remixes by the Beastie Boys' Ad-Rock, the Dust Brothers' John King and Scottish electronic duo Boards of Canada, amongst others.

  1. Ghost Range (E-Pro) (Homelife Remix)
  2. Que Onda Guero (Islands Remix)
  3. Girl (Octet Remix)
  4. Heaven Hammer (Missing)
  5. Shake Shake Tambourine (Black Tambourine) (Adrock Remix)
  6. Terremoto Tempo (Earthquake Weather) (Mario C Remix)
  7. Gettochip Malfunction (Hell Yes) (8Bit Remix)
  8. Broken Drum (Boards of Canada Remix)
  9. Scarecrow (El-P Remix)
  10. Wish Coin (Diplo Remix)
  11. Farewell Ride (Subtle Remix)
  12. Rental Car (John King Remix)
  13. Emergency Exit (Th'corn Gangg Remix)
  14. Clap Hands