Your Cart

Tears for Fears

The Seeds Of Love Picture Disc

Tears For Fears


The Seeds of Love is the third studio album by Tears for Fears. In the US, the album peaked at #8 and was also certified Platinum. The album contained the Singles: "Sowing the Seeds," "Woman in Chains," "Advice for the Young at Heart," and "Badman Song," upon release it was seen (and still is) as one of the greatest albums of the 80s.

Limited edition picture disc.


A1. Woman in Chains
A2. Bad Man's Song
A3. Sowing the Seeds of Love
A4. Advice for the Young at Heart
B1. Standing on the Corner of the Third World
B2. Swords and Knives
B3. Year of the Knife
B4. Famous Last Words