Your Cart

Kendrick Lamar

good kid, m.A.A.d city (10th Anniversary Edition) Translucent Milky Clear 2 LP

Kendrick Lamar

Kendrick Lamar's 2012 major label debut - good kid, m.A.A.d city - has been certified 3x platinum and features the singles "Swimming Pools (Drank)," "Poetic Justice," and "Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe." To celebrate its 10th anniversary, Kendrick Lamar brings us a new pressing of the original album on translucent milky clear vinyl 2 LP.



Side A 

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter's Daughter

2. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe

3. Backseat Freestyle

4. The Art Of Peer Pressure

 Side B

1. Money Trees - Featuring – Jay Rock (2)

2. Poetic Justice - Featuring – Drake

3. Good Kid M.A.A.D City - Featuring – MC Eiht

 Side C

1. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]

2. Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst


Side D


1. Real - Featuring – Anna Wise

2. Compton - Featuring – Dr. Dre