Your Cart

Maggie Rogers

Don't Forget Me Vinyl

Maggie Rogers

GRAMMY® Award-nominated artist/producer/songwriter Maggie Rogers new album, Don't Forget Me, will be released via Polydor Records on 12 April.

1. It Was Coming All Along
2. Drunk
3. So Sick of Dreaming
4. The Kill
5. If Now Was Then
6. I Still Do
7. On & On & On
8. Never Going Home
9. All The Same
10. Don’t Forget Me

Limited to 4 units per fan.