Your Cart

Machine Gun Kelly

Mainstream Sellout LP

Machine Gun Kelly

Mainstream Sellout is the sixth studio album by American musician Machine Gun Kelly, released on March 25, 2022, through Bad Boy Records and Interscope Records. It is his second collaborative project with drummer and producer Travis Barker, following 2020's Tickets to My Downfall.


  1. Born With Horns
  2. God Save Me
  3. Maybe (ft. Bring Me The Horizon)
  4. Drug Dealer(ft. Lil Wayne)
  5. Wall Of Fame (Interlude)
  6. Mainstream Sellout
  7. Make Up Sex (ft. blackbear)
  8. Emo Girl (ft. Willow)
  9. 5150
  10. Papercuts (Album Edit)
  11. WW4
  12. Ay! (ft. Lil Wayne)
  13. Fake Love Don't Last (ft. Iann Dior)
  14. Die In California (ft. Gunna, Landon Barker, Young Thug)
  15. Sid & Nancy
  16. Twin Flame
  17. More Than Life (ft. Glaive)