Your Cart

Sam Smith

In The Lonely Hour (10th Anniv) (1LP Silver Vinyl)

Sam Smith

GRAMMY®, BRIT, Golden Globe and Academy Award winning artist Sam Smith marks a decade of their multi-platinum debut ‘In the Lonely Hour’. Released in 2014 ‘In the Lonely Hour’ was the first of many incredible milestones and successes that Sam would achieve over the course of their standout career. 


Side A

  1. Good Thing
  2. Stay With Me (Re-record)
  3. Leave Your Lover
  4. I’m Not The Only One
  5. I’ve Told You Now

Side B

  1. Like I Can
  2. Not In That Way
  3. Lay Me Down
  4. Money On My Mind
  5. Life support
  6. Little sailor