Your Cart


Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 1: Awesome Mix Vol. 1 (Cloudy Storm)


Get the Guardians of The Galaxy soundtrack on cloudy storm coloured vinyl. Featuring classic 1970’s songs from the movie including Blue Swede’s “Hooked on a Feeling,” David Bowie’s “Moonage Daydream,” Norman Greenbaum’s “Spirit in the Sky,” Redbone’s “Come and Get Your Love,” The Runaways’ “Cherry Bomb” and more! 



 Side A

  1. Blue Swede - Hooked On A Feeling
  2. Raspberries - Go All The Way - 24-Bit Remaster 1999
  3. Norman Greenbaum - Spirit in the Sky
  4. David Bowie - Moonage Daydream - Remastered 2012
  5. Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around And Fell In Love - Album Version
  6. The Jackson 5 - I Want You Back

Side B

  1. 10cc - I'm Not In Love
  2. Redbone - Come And Get Your Love
  3. The Runaways - Cherry Bomb
  4. Rupert Holmes - Escape (The Pina Colada Song)
  5. The Five Stairsteps - O-o-h Child
  6. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough