Your Cart

Tim Hicks


Tim Hicks

Throw Down is the debut studio album by Canadian country music artist Tim Hicks. It was released on August 27, 2013 via RGK Entertainment Group/Open Road Recordings It debuted at number 16 on the Billboard Canadian Albums Chart for the week of September 14, 2013.

Track listings

Side A

  1. Hell Raisin’ Good Time
  2. Get By
  3. Just Add Water
  4. Buzz Buzz Buzzing
  5. Got a Feeling
  6. Long Way Jose

Side B

  1. Stronger Beer
  2. Sure Ain’t Tough Tonight
  3. Nothing On You and Me
  4. Greasy John Deere Cap
  5. Can’t Get Enough
  6. Cheers To You