Your Cart

Kacey Musgraves

Deeper Well Vinyl (Spotify Fans First Exclusive)

Kacey Musgraves

Kacey Musgraves' 2024 album Deeper Well pressed on 180-gram limited edition tortoise shell vinyl. With KM + Boy Smells "Deeper Well" scented sleeves.

Spotify Fans First exclusive.

Side A:
  1. Cardinal
  2. Deeper Well
  3. Too Good to be True
  4. Moving Out
  5. Giver / Taker
  6. Sway
  7. Dinner with Friends 
Side B:
  1. Heart of the Woods
  2. Jade Green
  3. The Architect
  4. Lonely Millionaire
  5. Heaven Is
  6. Anime Eyes
  7. Nothing to be Scared Of