Your Cart

Zack Tabudlo

Episode (Signed Deluxe Edition) CD

Zack Tabudlo

Episode is the debut studio album of Filipino singer-songwriter Zack Tabudlo. The album features 14 tracks, including the hit single "Binibini" which broke a record as the top local song on Spotify's Philippines charts. The album has been highly acclaimed by music critics.


1. Heart Can't Lose
2. Para sa Mga Ex
3. Lost
4. Hindi Ko Kaya
5. Calm Me Down
6. Binibini
7. Ba't Ganto ang Pag-ibig
8. Habang Buhay
9. Elizabeth
10. Simula Palang Nung Una
11. First & Last
12. Huwag Mong Pahulain
13. High
14. Give Me Your Forever
15. Heart Can’t Lose (Live)
16. Elizabeth (Live)
17. Binibini (Live)