Your Cart

Jonas Brothers

Happiness Begins LP

Jonas Brothers

Happiness Begins is the fifth studio album by American pop rock Jonas Brothers, released on June 7, 2019, by Republic Records. It is their first album since 2013's Live, and their first studio album since 2009's Lines, Vines and Trying Times. It was the first album released by the group when they were revived in 2019.


  1. Sucker
  2. Cool
  3. Only Human
  4. I Believe
  5. Used To Be
  6. Every Single Time
  7. Don't Throw it Away
  8. Love Her
  9. Happy When I'm Sad
  10. Trust
  11. Strangers
  12. Hesitate
  13. Rollercoaster
  14. Comeback