Your Cart

Pop Smoke

Meet The Woo 2 2LP

Pop Smoke

Christened Brooklyn Rap's "Homecoming King" by New York Times, Pop Smoke was the Borough's next icon in the wings. Breakthrough mixtape MEET THE WOO boasts high-profile cameos from Nicki Minaj and Skepta. In a stellar review, Pitchfork claimed, "The Brooklyn rapper makes good on the promise of `Welcome to the Party' with a debut full of the hardest, dirtiest tracks he can manage." Most recently, he was featured on Travis Scott's #1 Album JACKBOYS and turns up with next project MEET THE WOO 2.




Side A

  1. Invincible
  2. Shake the Room
  3. Get Back
  4. Christopher Walking


Side B

  1. Foreigner
  2. Sweetheart
  3. Element
  4. Armed N Dangerous


Side C

  1. Mannequin
  2. Dreaming
  3. She Got a Thing
  4. Dior [Bonus]


Side D

  1. War [Bonus]
  2. Wolves
  3. Dior [Remix]
  4. Like Me