Your Cart

The Tragically Hip

Music @ Work 2LP

The Tragically Hip

Originally issued on June 6th, 2000. Re-mastered for vinyl by Bob Ludwig at Gateway studios. Available on vinyl for the first time.


Side One:

1. My Music At Work
2. Tiger The Lion
3. Lake Fever
4. Putting Down
5. Stay

Side Two:

6. The Bastard
7. The Completists
8. Freak Turbulence
9. Sharks
10. Toronto # 4

Side Three:

11. Wild Mountain Honey
12. Train Overnight
13. The Bear
14. As I Wind Down The Pines