Your Cart


Room Under The Stairs CD + Signed Insert


Over the last six years, Zayn has been writing his fourth studio album at his home studio in rural PA.
This album marks his most personal release to date, reflecting where he is in his life while exploring the complexities of healing, stillness and growth.
It also sees the genre-bending artist explore a new sound, leaning into his soulful vocals, live instrumentation, and poetic lyricism as a songwriter.
The album was co-produced by Zayn with 9x Grammy award winning record producer Dave Cobb.
This will be Zayn’s first album with Mercury Records.

1. Dreamin

2. What I Am

3. Grateful

4. Alienated

5. My Woman

6. How It Feels

7. Stardust

8. Gates Of Hell

9. Birds On A Cloud

10. Concrete Kisses

11. False Starts

12. The Time

13. Something In The Water

14. Shoot At Will

15. Fuchsia Sea