Your Cart

David Kushner

The Dichotomy 2LP (Green D2C Exclusive)

David Kushner

The Dichotomy: David Kushner’s debut album delves into the tapestry of human existence by exploring two contrasts. Comprising 17 songs, this musical work examines the interplay between light and darkness, happiness and sadness, anger and love, hero and villains, and the dichotomy of our inner demons and angels. Through a fusion of introspective lyrics, David Kushner captures the essence of emotional experiences, providing connection from all walks of life.

Limited edition 2LP packaged in an exclusive double gatefold jacket, only available on D2C.


Side A
1. No High
2. Poison
3. Skin and Bones
4. Hero
5. You and Me

Side B
1. Love Is Going To Kill Us
2. Dead Man
3. Flesh x Blood
4. Sweet Oblivion
5. Buried at Sea

Side C
1. Humankind
2. Universe
3. Heaven Sees

Side D
1. Darkerside
2. California Nights
3. Saving Your Soul
4. Daylight

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Limited to 4 per customer.