Your Cart

Umusic | Shop

THE S(EX) TAPES (Extended) – Translucent Emerald Vinyl EP


Pressed on 140g translucent emerald vinyl.
"One of the projects I am the most proud of, made from my very hands and heart, straight to yours, it's an honor to give you a reimagined version with a remix including artists i'm a massive fan of. Here's the s(ex) tapes with a little twist. Ily."

  1. Silence
  2. If I Hated You
  3. Bitter
  4. The One
  5. Shh...Don't Say It
  6. Feel
  7. Sex (With My Ex)
  8. Silence (Muna Remix ft. Blu De Tiger)