Your Cart

Niall Horan Official Store

Too Learn CD

Leith Ross

“Too Learn” is the debut album by Canadian singer-songwriter Leith Ross released on May 19, 2023.

1. 5am
2. I Just Don't Think That You Like Me That Much Anymore
3. To Me
4. Interlude
5. Orlando
6. We'll Never Have Sex
7. Guts
8. Ask First
9. Everything Ends
10. (You) On My Arm
11. To Learn
12. Too Much Time In My House Alone .