Your Cart

Glass Animals

ZABA (Zoetrope Edition) 2LP

Glass Animals

A 2LP zoetrope edition of Glass Animals debut album ZABA – each side features unique jungle & animal illustrations that animate with the rotation of the vinyl.

Reissue of Glass Animals critically acclaimed debut album ‘ZABA’ on zoetrope vinyl – following on from the unprecedented success of their latest album Dreamland & lead single ‘Heat Waves’ 59 week climb to the top of the Billboard Hot 100. Each side has been masterfully designed by zoetrope specialist Drew Tetz using the iconic album imagery originally created by Micah Lidberg.


    LP1 - Side A

    1. Flip
    2. Black Mambo
    3. Pools

    LP1 - Side B

    1. Gooey
    2. Walla
    3. Intrux

    LP2 - Side C

    1. Hazey
    2. Toes
    3. Wyrd

    LP2 - Side D

    1. Cocoa Hooves
    2. JDNT