Your Cart


YUNGBLUD Deluxe Transparent Cassette


This exclusive deluxe version of the album includes The Funeral (Live At The Shrine) and The Funeral (Acoustic) on limited edition transparent cassette with a unique case. Yungblud is the self titled third album by 24-year-old singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist YUNGBLUD (Dominic Harrison.) Following the success of 2018’s 21st Century Liability and 2020’s weird! His third record is simply titled Yungblud: it’s a reclamation of his own narrative and the consolidation of his artistic identity. 

Yungblud, the self-titled third album is out on 2nd September was released on September 2, 2022 by Locomotion and Geffen Records.

  1. The Funeral
  2. Tissues
  3. Memories (with Willow)
  4. Cruel Kids
  5. Mad
  6. I Cry 2
  7. Sweet Heroine
  8. Sex Not Violence
  9. Don't Go
  10. Don't Feel Like Feeling Sad Today
  11. Die For a Night
  12. The Boy in the Black Dress