Your Cart


Rated R 2LP


Fourth studio release from the Barbadian R&B singer. The album, produced by the likes of Ne-Yo and Chuck Harmony, features collaborations with and includes the single 'Russian Roulette'.


  1. Mad House
  2. Wait Your Turn
  3. Hard (Feat. Young Jeezy)
  4. Stupid in Love
  5. Rockstar 101 (Feat. Slash)
  6. Russian Roulette
  7. Fire Bomb
  8. Rude Boy
  9. Photographs (Feat.
  10. G4L
  11. Te Amo
  12. Cold Case Love
  13. The Last Song